Skip to main content

Institute Staff

Key Staff (as of February 2016)

John W. Whitehead, President
Nisha N. Whitehead, Executive Director
Douglas McKusick, Senior Counsel
Roberta Whitehurst, Director of Finance

Copyright 2023 © The Rutherford Institute • Post Office Box 7482 • Charlottesville, VA 22906-7482 (434) 978-3888
The Rutherford Institute is a registered 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are fully deductible as a charitable contribution.