Skip to main content

2018-2019 Board of Directors

John W. Whitehead, Chairman
Mike Masters, Vice Chair*
Thomas Neuberger, Treasurer/Secretary*
Will Strickland*
Julie Esposito*
Thane Kerner*

*Indicates Independent Voting Members

Copyright 2023 © The Rutherford Institute • Post Office Box 7482 • Charlottesville, VA 22906-7482 (434) 978-3888
The Rutherford Institute is a registered 501(c)(3) organization. All donations are fully deductible as a charitable contribution.